Upcoming Events

May 2019

18May
Sat, 05/18/2019 / 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sustainable Landscaping Class: Sustainable Edible Gardening

Hayward City Hall
20May
Mon, 05/20/2019 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2B
20May
Mon, 05/20/2019 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2B
23May
Thu, 05/23/2019 / 7:00 pm

MAY 2019 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
25May
Sat, 05/25/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:30 am

MAY 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Southgate Community Center

June 2019

17Jun
Mon, 06/17/2019 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2B
17Jun
Mon, 06/17/2019 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2B
19Jun
Wed, 06/19/2019 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
20Jun
Thu, 06/20/2019 / 7:00 pm

JUNE 2019 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN TASK FORCE MEETING

Hayward City Hall
22Jun
Sat, 06/22/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:00 am

JUNE 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Animal Control

July 2019

11Jul
Thu, 07/11/2019 / 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Hayward Local Agencies Committee (HLAC) Meeting

Hayward City Hall
15Jul
Mon, 07/15/2019 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2B
15Jul
Mon, 07/15/2019 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2B
17Jul
Wed, 07/17/2019 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
25Jul
Thu, 07/25/2019 / 7:00 pm

JULY 2019 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall