Upcoming Events

October 2022

3Oct
Mon, 10/03/2022 / 6:30 pm

Special Hayward Youth Commission Meeting: Oct. 3, 2022

Remote Participation
3Oct
Mon, 10/03/2022 / 6:30 pm

Special Hayward Youth Commission Meeting: Oct. 3, 2022

Remote Participation
4Oct
Tue, 10/04/2022 / 7:00 pm

CANCELED- City Council Meeting: Oct. 4, 2022

Hybrid Participation
6Oct
Thu, 10/06/2022 / 4:30 pm

Special Council Sustainability Committee Meeting: Oct. 6, 2022

Remote Participation
8Oct
Sat, 10/08/2022 / 7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Disposal Days - Free waste drop-off at Hayward Transfer Station

Hayward Transfer Station
8Oct
Sat, 10/08/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
10Oct
Mon, 10/10/2022 / 12:00 am

City Hall Closure - Monday, Oct. 10, 2022

Hayward City Hall
10Oct
10Oct
Mon, 10/10/2022 / 6:30 pm

CANCELED- Hayward Youth Commission Meeting: Oct. 10, 2022

Remote Participation
13Oct
Thu, 10/13/2022 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Oct. 13, 2022

Remote Participation
15Oct
Sat, 10/15/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
17Oct
Mon, 10/17/2022 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting: Oct. 17, 2022

Remote Participation
18Oct
Tue, 10/18/2022 / 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

In-Person Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) Training: Fall 2022 Class #1

Downtown Hayward Library
18Oct
Tue, 10/18/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Oct. 18, 2022

Hybrid Participation
19Oct
Wed, 10/19/2022 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting: Oct. 19, 2022

Remote Participation