Upcoming Events

May 2022

28May
Sat, 05/28/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
30May
Mon, 05/30/2022 / 12:00 am

City Hall Closure - Monday, May 30, 2022

Hayward City Hall

June 2022

2Jun
Thu, 06/02/2022 / 11:00 am

English Conversation Circles- In Person!

Downtown Library
2Jun
Thu, 06/02/2022 / 6:00 pm

Homelessness-Housing Task Force Meeting: Jun. 2, 2022 - Canceled

This meeting has been canceled
4Jun
Sat, 06/04/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
6Jun
Mon, 06/06/2022 / 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Hayward police military equipment and use policy community meeting

Remote Participation
7Jun
Tue, 06/07/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: June 7, 2022

Hybrid Participation
9Jun
Thu, 06/09/2022 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Jun. 9, 2022

Remote Participation
11Jun
Sat, 06/11/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
11Jun
Sat, 06/11/2022 / 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hayward police military equipment and use policy open house

North District Office
15Jun
Wed, 06/15/2022 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting: May 18, 2022

Remote Participation
15Jun
Wed, 06/15/2022 / 7:00 pm

COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMISSION MEETING

Remote Participation
18Jun
Sat, 06/18/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
18Jun
Sat, 06/18/2022 / 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Juneteenth Hayward 2022: Outdoor Fitness and Wellness Festival

Heritage Plaza
20Jun
Mon, 06/20/2022 / 12:00 am

City Hall Closure - Monday, June 20, 2022

Hayward City Hall