Upcoming Events

July 2022

16Jul
Sat, 07/16/2022 / 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Russell City Awareness Blues Concert Series: Week 7

City Hall Plaza
18Jul
Mon, 07/18/2022 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting: Jul. 18, 2022

Remote Participation
19Jul
Tue, 07/19/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: July 19, 2022

Hybrid Participation
20Jul
Wed, 07/20/2022 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting: May 18, 2022

Remote Participation
20Jul
Wed, 07/20/2022 / 7:00 pm

COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMISSION MEETING

Remote Participation
23Jul
Sat, 07/23/2022 / 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

July 2022 KHCG Beautification Event

Heritage Plaza
23Jul
Sat, 07/23/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
23Jul
Sat, 07/23/2022 / 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Russell City Awareness Blues Concert Series: Week 8

City Hall Plaza
25Jul
Mon, 07/25/2022 / 5:00 pm

National Night Out Kick-off Car-a-van

Southland Mall
26Jul
Tue, 07/26/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: July 26, 2022

Hybrid Participation
27Jul
Wed, 07/27/2022 / 5:30 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting: Jul. 27, 2022

Remote Participation
28Jul
Thu, 07/28/2022 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Jul. 28, 2022

Remote Participation
28Jul
Thu, 07/28/2022 / 7:00 pm

Keep Hayward Clean and Green Task Force Meeting: Jul. 28, 2022

Remote Participation
30Jul
Sat, 07/30/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
30Jul
Sat, 07/30/2022 / 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Russell City Awareness Blues Concert Series: Week 9

Behind City Hall