Upcoming Events

March 2019

18Mar
Mon, 03/18/2019 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2B
20Mar
Wed, 03/20/2019 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
21Mar
Thu, 03/21/2019 / 7:00 pm

MARCH 2019 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Mar
Sat, 03/23/2019 / 8:00 am - 11:30 am

MARCH 2019 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Mt. Eden High School
23Mar
Sat, 03/23/2019 / 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sustainable Landscaping Class: Using Compost In Your Garden Can Save Water

Hayward City Hall

April 2019

6Apr
Sat, 04/06/2019 / 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sustainable Landscaping Class: Gardening With Succulents

Hayward City Hall
11Apr
Thu, 04/11/2019 / 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Hayward Local Agencies Committee (HLAC) Meeting

Hayward City Hall
15Apr
Mon, 04/15/2019 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2B
15Apr
Mon, 04/15/2019 / 6:30 pm

Library Commission Meeting

City Hall, Conference Room 2B
17Apr
Wed, 04/17/2019 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
24Apr
Wed, 04/24/2019 / 4:00 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
24Apr
Wed, 04/24/2019 / 4:00 pm

Council Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
25Apr
Thu, 04/25/2019 / 7:00 pm

APRIL 2019 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
27Apr
Sat, 04/27/2019 / 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

36th Annual Citywide Clean-up

Weekes Park

May 2019

15May
Wed, 05/15/2019 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall