Upcoming Events

August 2022

2Aug
Tue, 08/02/2022 / 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

National Night Out

Citywide
6Aug
Sat, 08/06/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
13Aug
Sat, 08/13/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
17Aug
Wed, 08/17/2022 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting: Aug. 17, 2022 - Canceled

Remote Participation
20Aug
Sat, 08/20/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
27Aug
Sat, 08/27/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward

September 2022

1Sep
Thu, 09/01/2022 / 6:00 pm

Homelessness-Housing Task Force Meeting: Sep. 1, 2022

Remote Participation
3Sep
Sat, 09/03/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
6Sep
Tue, 09/06/2022 / 12:00 am

City Hall Closure - Monday, Sept. 5, 2022

Hayward City Hall
6Sep
Tue, 09/06/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Sept. 6, 2022

Hybrid Participation
8Sep
Thu, 09/08/2022 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Sept. 8, 2022

Remote Participation
9Sep
Fri, 09/09/2022 / 12:00 am

City Hall Closure - Friday, Sept. 9, 2022

Hayward City Hall
10Sep
Sat, 09/10/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
11Sep
Sun, 09/11/2022 / 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2022 Hayward Executive Airport Open House

Hayward Executive Airport
12Sep
Mon, 09/12/2022 / 4:30 pm

Council Sustainability Committee Meeting: Sep. 12, 2022

Remote Participation