Upcoming Events

December 2020

12Dec
Sat, 12/12/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
12Dec
Sat, 12/12/2020 / 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

HPL to Go - Downtown Library

Hayward Downtown Library
14Dec
Mon, 12/14/2020 / 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL to Go - Downtown Library

Hayward Downtown Library
15Dec
Tue, 12/15/2020 / 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

HPL to Go - Weekes Branch

Weekes Branch Library
15Dec
Tue, 12/15/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Virtual Meeting
16Dec
Wed, 12/16/2020 / 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL to Go - Downtown Library

Hayward Downtown Library
17Dec
Thu, 12/17/2020 / 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

No-Contact Food Distribution

Chabot College
18Dec
Fri, 12/18/2020 / 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

HPL to Go - Weekes Branch

Weekes Branch Library
19Dec
Sat, 12/19/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
19Dec
Sat, 12/19/2020 / 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

HPL to Go - Downtown Library

Hayward Downtown Library
21Dec
Mon, 12/21/2020 / (All day)

City Hall Closure: Dec. 21, 2020 - Jan. 1, 2021

Hayward City Hall
21Dec
Mon, 12/21/2020 / 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HPL to Go - Downtown Library

Hayward Downtown Library
22Dec
Tue, 12/22/2020 / (All day)

City Hall Closure: Dec. 21, 2020 - Jan. 1, 2021

Hayward City Hall
22Dec
Tue, 12/22/2020 / 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

HPL to Go - Weekes Branch

Weekes Branch Library
23Dec
Wed, 12/23/2020 / (All day)

City Hall Closure: Dec. 21, 2020 - Jan. 1, 2021

Hayward City Hall