Upcoming Events

October 2020

5Oct
Mon, 10/05/2020 / 4:00 pm

COUNCIL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

Hayward City Hall
8Oct
Thu, 10/08/2020 / 3:00 pm

HAYWARD AREA SHORELINE PLANNING AGENCY (HASPA) MEETING

Hayward Shoreline Interpretive Center
8Oct
Thu, 10/08/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
10Oct
Sat, 10/10/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
17Oct
Sat, 10/17/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
19Oct
Mon, 10/19/2020 / 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

City Hall to You - October 2020 Neighborhood Meeting

To be determined
22Oct
Thu, 10/22/2020 / 9:45 am

OCTOBER 2020 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
22Oct
Thu, 10/22/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
24Oct
Sat, 10/24/2020 / 8:00 am

OCTOBER 2020 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Tennyson Rd. & Patrick Av.
24Oct
Sat, 10/24/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
29Oct
Thu, 10/29/2020 / 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Hayward Local Agencies Committee (HLAC) October 2020 Meeting

Hayward Unified School District
31Oct
Sat, 10/31/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward

November 2020

2Nov
Mon, 11/02/2020 / 4:00 pm

COUNCIL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

Hayward City Hall
7Nov
Sat, 11/07/2020 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
12Nov
Thu, 11/12/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall