Upcoming Events

July 2021

22Jul
Thu, 07/22/2021 / 7:00 pm

JULY 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
24Jul
Sat, 07/24/2021 / 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

JULY 20201 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Heritage Park

September 2021

23Sep
Thu, 09/23/2021 / 7:00 pm

SEPTEMBER 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall

October 2021

11Oct
Mon, 10/11/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, Oct. 11, 2021

Hayward City Hall
21Oct
Thu, 10/21/2021 / 7:00 pm

OCTOBER 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Oct
Sat, 10/23/2021 / 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

OCTOBER 2021 BEAUTIFICATION EVENT

Weekes Park

November 2021

11Nov
Thu, 11/11/2021 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021

Hayward City Hall
18Nov
Thu, 11/18/2021 / 7:00 pm

NOVEMBER 2021 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall