Upcoming Events

January 2022

22Jan
Sat, 01/22/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
27Jan
Thu, 01/27/2022 / 5:30 pm

Council Airport Committee Meeting

Remote Participation via Zoom
29Jan
Sat, 01/29/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward

February 2022

5Feb
Sat, 02/05/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
12Feb
Sat, 02/12/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
19Feb
Sat, 02/19/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
26Feb
Sat, 02/26/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward

March 2022

5Mar
Sat, 03/05/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
12Mar
Sat, 03/12/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
19Mar
Sat, 03/19/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
26Mar
Sat, 03/26/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward

April 2022

2Apr
Sat, 04/02/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
9Apr
Sat, 04/09/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
16Apr
Sat, 04/16/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
23Apr
Sat, 04/23/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward